Delete Your THRSHLD Account
THRSHLD gives users the ability to permanently delete their account and associated account data.
Delete your account in the THRSHLD app
- Open THRSHLD and sign in to your account.
- Open your Profile.
- Open Settings.
- Select Delete Account.
- Confirm that you want to permanently delete the account.
Account deletion is permanent and cannot be undone.
Data deleted with your account
When your THRSHLD account is deleted, THRSHLD deletes account data associated with your user account from its active systems, including your profile, profile photos, Explore posts and associated media, matches, conversations and chat media, likes and SPARK activity, venue and matchmaking sessions, verification-session records, blocks and reports associated with the account, entitlement and rewarded-ad state, purchase records associated with the account, and your THRSHLD authentication account.
Need help accessing your account?
If you cannot access your THRSHLD account or the in-app deletion controls, contact THRSHLD through our Support page for assistance with an account-deletion request.
Data retention
THRSHLD may retain information when required for legitimate legal, regulatory, security, fraud-prevention, dispute-resolution, or enforcement purposes. Any such information is retained only for as long as necessary for the applicable purpose.